You shouldn’t worry if you receive a message saying that a user has “blocked” you, as it doesn’t affect your account or the actions you can perform on it.
Being “blocked” on YormeHut isn’t the end of the world. If a user blocks you, it simply means that they won’t see any offers you post in the future. They may have their own reasons, but it won’t affect your standing on YormeHut or your ability to sell and buy. So just continue to use your account normally.
As a pro tip, you can try to be as transparent and forthcoming as you can with your trade partners. But at the end of the day, keep in mind that you can’t please everyone.